St Sava Cathedral Board of Trustees

Dear Parishioners,

We wish to inform you that on Sunday, December 1, 2019, in agreement with St Sava Cathedral Board of Trustees, His Grace Bishop Irinej swore in the following additional members to the Board: Zoran Milovic, Radmila Knezevich and Lidija Nikolic.

For now, the Annual Assembly has been postponed by the Diocesan Council until conditions for the holding of the same can be met. We will keep you posted regarding upcoming informational meetings.

© 2021 Sveti Sava. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Radoje Dedić