Schedule of Divine Services for October and November 2018

Schedule of Services for October and November 2018 Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church, 359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
*Please note the service on November 11th will be held at the Russian Orthodox Church (75 E 93rd St, New York)

Saturday, October 6, 10am -Divine Liturgy Memorial Saturday
Sunday, October 7, 10am – Divine Liturgy
Sunday, October 14, 10am – Divine Liturgy Protection of the Mother of God
Sunday, October 21, 10am – Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 27, 10am-Divine Liturgy St. Petka
Sunday October 28, 10am – Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 31, 10am – Divine Liturgy St. Luke
Saturday, November 3, 10am -Divine Liturgy Memorial Saturday
Sunday, November 4, 10am – Divine Liturgy
Thursday, November 8, 10am – Divine Liturgy Saint Great Martyr Demetrios
*Sunday, November 11, 9:30am – Divine Liturgy at the Russian Orthodox Church 75 E 93rd St, New York
Friday, November 16, 10am – Divine Liturgy Saint Great Martyr George
Sunday, November 18, 10am – Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, November 21, 10am – Divine Liturgy Saint Archangel

© 2016 Sveti Sava. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Radoje Dedić