Schedule of Services for March 2017

Note: Except for the Lenten Vespers, all other services are held at
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
at 359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Presanctified Liturgy at 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 4, 2017  
Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 5, 2017 
Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Sunday of Orthodoxy

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 
Presanctified Liturgy at 6:00 p.m

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Divine Liturgy at 9:00 a.m.
Lenten Vespers at 6:00 p.m.
at the Church of Saint John in Paterson
119 Carlisle Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Presanctified Liturgy at 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Divine Liturgy at 10 a.m.

Sunday, March 19, 2017     
Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Lenten Vespers service at 6:00 p.m.
at the Church of Ascension in Elizabeth
117 Liberty St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Wednesday, March 22, 2017   
Presanctified Liturgy at 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 26, 2017    
Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017    
Presanctified Liturgy at 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 31, 2017
Akathist, Second Vigil at 6:00 p.m.
at the Church of  Saint George in Elizabeth
654 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

© 2016 Sveti Sava. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Radoje Dedić