Schedule of Services for January 2017

 

Sunday, January 1, 2017
400 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Friday, January 6, 2017 CHRISTMAS EVE
654 South Broad Street, Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Royal Hours 8am, Divine Liturgy 9:30am

Friday, January 6, 2017 CHRISTMAS EVE
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
302 West 91st Street, New York, NY 10024
Compline Service at 19:00pm

Saturday, January 7, 2017 CHRISTMAS
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
302 West 91st Street, New York, NY 10024
Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, January 8, 2017 SYNAXIS OF THE MOTHER OF GOD
400 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Monday, January 9, 2017 SAINT STEPHEN
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, January 14, 2017 CIRCUMCISION OF THE LORD,
SAINT BASIL THE GREAT
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, January 15, 2017
400 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 EPIPHANY EVE
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Thursday, January 19, 2017 EPIPHANY
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Friday, January 20, 2017 SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, January 22, 2017
400 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Friday, January 27, 2017 SAINT SAVA
Details about the time and place of St. Sava
Celebration will be announced soon
Saint Eleftherios Greek Orthodox Church
359 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, January 29, 2017
400 West 21st Street, New York, NY 10011
Divine Liturgy 10am

Click here to view the document in PDF format:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 Sveti Sava. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Radoje Dedić